Know what you're looking for?

Events Calendar

Autism Victoria trading as Amaze provides this Event Calendar to give families, individuals and professionals an opportunity to attend and find out more about topic-specific areas and interventions related to Autism Spectrum Disorder. Most events listed are paid advertisements and are independent of Autism Victoria trading as Amaze. Autism Victoria trading as Amaze does not endorse or support any therapies or practices that are not based on robust or well-established scientific research, but will advertise a range of events to allow individuals, families and professionals to gain information that will assist in broadening their knowledge base to make informed choices about therapies and interventions. Only those events delivered by Autism Victoria trading as Amaze have the organisation's endorsement.



Prof. Temple Grandin: Autism & My Path Through Life with Tim Sharp (Laser Beak Man), Saturday 20 July 2019 See details

Date(s) 20 July
Venue Name The Plenary Hall, Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Event Organiser Irabina Autism Services

Connecting to Community See details

Date(s) 22 July
Venue Name Thornbury Bowls Club
Event Organiser Belonging Matters Inc

Hanen More than Words – free info session See details

Date(s) 24 July
Venue Name Melvin Speech Pathology
Event Organiser Melvin Speech Pathology

Transitioning to the NDIS workshop, Casey, Thursday 25 July See details

Date(s) 25 July
Venue Name Casey Council - Bunjil Place Boon Wurung and Wurundjeri Meeting Rooms
Event Organiser

Early Days – My Child and Autism, Melbourne CBD, Friday 26th July 2019 See details

Date(s) 26 July
Venue Name Multicultural Hub
Event Organiser Amaze

Early Days – My Child and Autism, East Ringwood, Monday 29th July 2019 See details

Date(s) 29 July
Venue Name EACH
Event Organiser Amaze

Transitioning to the NDIS workshops, Springvale, Monday 15 July & Monday 29 July & 12 August See details

Date(s) 15 July until 12 August
Venue Name Springvale Community Meeting Rooms
Event Organiser Amaze

13-16 year old Girls Group See details

Date(s) 15 July until 19 August
Venue Name Unique U Psychology
Event Organiser Unique U Psychology

NDIS Workshops Series, Melbourne, Tuesday 4 June & Tuesday 18 June & Tuesday 16 July See details

Date(s) 4 June,
16 June,
18 July
Venue Name Multicultural Hub
Event Organiser Amaze

NDIS Readiness Workshops, Keilor, Thursday 13 June & Thursday 27 June & Thursday 18 July See details

Date(s) 13 June,
27 June,
18 July
Venue Name Keilor Community Hub/Keilor Library
Event Organiser Amaze

NDIS Readiness Workshops, Mildura, Tuesday 23 July, Tuesday 6 August & Monday 27 August See details

Date(s) 23 July,
6 August,
27 August
Venue Name Deakin Avenue Service Centre, Mildura Rural City Council Offices
Event Organiser Amaze